Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Blue Jays: Official Free Giveaway Schedule for the 2019 Season Toronto Blue Jays Giveaways for the 2019 Season!

get this deal
this offer is expired

Toronto Blue Jays baseball is almost back for another season and you can start planning your visits to see them play, because 2019 single-game tickets are now available!

As per tradition, there are several giveaway games throughout the season where you can score some nifty collectables including a Lourdes Gurriel Jr. #PiñaPower Bobblehead on April 24, a Marcus StroGnome on May 12, a Blue Jays Star Wars Hat on August 30 and more!

We've listed the entire 2019 Toronto Blue Jays free giveaway schedule to help you prepare for the season, along with links to Ticketmaster to purchase tickets.

Thursday, March 28, 3:37 PM (vs. Detroit Tigers)

  • Free Blue Jays Pocket T-Shirt for the first 45,000 fans
  • Free Blue Jays 2019 Magnet Schedule for 45,000 fans on exit

Saturday, March 30, 3:07 PM (vs. Detroit Tigers)

  • Free Blue Jays Hoodie for the first 15,000 fans

Wednesday, April 24, 4:07 PM (vs. San Francisco Giants)

  • Free Lourdes Gurriel Jr. #PiñaPower Bobblehead for the first 15,000 fans

Sunday, May 12, 1:07 PM (vs. Chicago White Sox)

  • Free Marcus StroGnome for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, May 24, 7:07 PM (vs. San Diego Padres)

  • Free Blue Jays Camo Hat for the first 15,000 fans

Saturday, May 25, 3:07 PM (vs. San Diego Padres)

  • Free Smoakey BBQ Set for the first 15,000 fans

Thursday, June 6, 7:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Blue Jays Rainbow Hooded Henley for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, June 7, 7:07 PM (vs. Arizona Diamondbacks)

  • Free Blue Jays White Replica Jersey (player to be determined) for the first 15,000 fans

Thursday, June 20, 7:07 PM (vs. Los Angeles Angels)

  • Free Blue Jays MLB Network Reusable Bag for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, June 28, 7:07 PM (vs. Kansas City Royals)

  • Free Grichuk Ran-Doll for the first 15,000 fans

Monday, July 1, 1:07 PM (vs. Kansas City Royals)

  • Free Blue Jays Relaxed Denim Hat for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, July 5, 7:07 PM (vs. Baltimore Orioles)

  • Free George Bell Powder Blue Replica Jersey for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, July 26, 7:07 PM (vs. Tampa Bay Rays)

  • Free Blue Jays Blue Replica Jersey (player to be determined) for the first 15,000 fans

Thursday, August 8, 7:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Blue Jays Backpack for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, August 16, 7:07 PM (vs. Seattle Mariners)

  • Free Blue Jays & Margaritaville Est. 1977 Hat for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, August 30, 7:07 PM (vs. Houston Astros)

  • Free Blue Jays Star Wars Hat for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, September 13, 7:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Blue Jays Zombie for the first 15,000 fans

Friday, September 28, 3:07 PM (vs. Tampa Bay Rays)

  • Free Blue Jays Fanny Pack for the first 15,000 fans

Ticket prices will vary depending on the game and giveaways are distributed on a first-come, first-serve basis with a limit of one free giveaway per person -- click here to view the complete promotional schedule for the 2019 season.

Comments

There are currently no comments. Login and start the discussion!

Other Events & Attractions Deals

View all

Other Toronto Blue Jays Deals

View all
get deal