Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Blue Jays: Official Free Giveaway Schedule for the 2018 Season Toronto Blue Jays Giveaways for the 2018 Season!

get this deal

It's become a Toronto tradition to line up at SkyDome Rogers Centre hours before Toronto Blue Jays giveaway games to score some neat freebies and the 2018 season is filled with some notable giveaways including a Marcus Stroman Shimmy Wobble Bobble on June 6, a Buck Martinez Get Up! Alarm Clock on September 9 and more!

We've listed the entire 2018 Toronto Blue Jays free giveaway schedule below to help you prepare for the upcoming season.

Thursday, March 29, 3:37 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Blue Jays T-Shirt for the first 45,000 fans
  • Free Blue Jays 2018 Magnet Schedule for 45,000 fans on exit

Saturday, March 31, 4:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Justin Smoak Bobblehead for the first 20,000 fans

Wednesday, April 18, 4:07 PM (vs. Kansas City Royals)

  • Free Blue Jays Back-to-Back World Series Sweatshirt for the first 20,000 fans

Thursday, April 26, 7:07 PM (vs. Boston Red Sox)

  • Free Bringer of Rain T-Shirt for the first 15,000 fans

Saturday, April 28, 4:07 PM (vs. Texas Rangers)

  • Free Blue Jays Plaid Raglan for the first 20,000 fans

Thursday, May 10, 7:07 PM (vs. Seattle Mariners)

  • Free T-Shirt (design TBD) for the first 15,000 fans

Sunday, May 13, 1:07 PM (vs. Boston Red Sox)

  • Free Kevin Pillar Caped Replica Jersey for the first 20,000 fans

Thursday, May 17, 7:07 PM (vs. Oakland Athletics)

  • Free T-Shirt (design TBD) for the first 15,000 fans

Saturday, May 19, 1:07 PM (vs. Oakland Athletics)

  • Free Let's Go Blue Jays Bath Towel for the first 20,000 fans

Thursday, May 24, 12:37 PM (vs. Los Angeles Angels)

  • Free Blue Jays Sunglasses for the first 20,000 fans

Wednesday, June 6, 7:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Marcus Stroman Shimmy Wobble Bobble for the first 20,000 fans

Friday, June 8, 7:07 PM (vs. Baltimore Orioles)

  • Free Blue Jays Pride Hat for the first 20,000 fans

Tuesday, June 19, 7:07 PM (vs. Atlanta Braves)

  • Free MLB Network Reusable Bag for the first 20,000 fans

Sunday, July 1, 1:07 PM (vs. Detroit Tigers)

  • Free Blue Jays Red Hat for the first 20,000 fans

Monday, July 2, 1:07 PM (vs. Detroit Tigers)

  • Free J.A. Happ Bobblehead for the first 20,000 fans

Friday, July 6, 7:07 PM (vs. New York Yankees)

  • Free Blue Jays Bucket Hat for the first 20,000 fans

Wednesday, August 8, 7:07 PM (vs. Boston Red Sox)

  • Free Aaron Sanchez Blue Replica Jersey for the first 20,000 fans

Saturday, August 11, 4:07 PM (vs. Tampa Bay Rays)

  • Free Alomar, Molitor and Olerud Triple Bobblehead for the first 20,000 fans

Saturday, August 25, 4:07 PM (vs. Philadelphia Phillies)

  • Free Blue Jays Replica Batting Helmet for the first 20,000 fans

Saturday, September 8, 4:07 PM (vs. Cleveland Indians)

  • Free Blue Jays R2-D2oque for the first 20,000 fans

Sunday, September 9, 1:07 PM (vs. Cleveland Indians)

  • Free Buck Martinez Get Up! Alarm Clock for the first 20,000 fans

Sunday, September 22, 4:07 PM (vs. Tampa Bay Rays)

  • Free Blue Jays Convertible Mittens for the first 20,000 fans

All giveaways are available on a first-come-first-serve basis and there's a limit of one free giveaway per person.

Ticket prices will vary depending on the game and Single Game Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting at 10:00 AM ET on Thursday, February 8, 2018 -- click here to view the complete promotional schedule for the 2018 season.

Comments

There are currently no comments. Login and start the discussion!

Other Events & Attractions Deals

View all
get deal