Chapters Indigo Indigo: FREE Events for Kids During March Break 2018! FREE Events for Kids During March Break!

get this deal
this offer is expired

March Break is just around the corner, and if you're looking for some ideas to entertain the kids, there are some freebies from Indigo that you'll want to check out!

During March Break, Indigo is offering free events and activities each day of the week! Dates are as follows:

March 5 - March 9: New Brunswick, Quebec

  • Monday March 5: Arts & Crafts Day - Create crafty characters with Klutz and discover your inner artist with ORB hi.def creation system
  • Tuesday March 6: Unplug and Play - Test your skills with Hasbro games, or pop off the lid to your imagination with Play-Doh
  • Wednesday March 7: What Will You Build? - Build a LEGO model & take home your own deck of Building Cards
  • Thursday March 8: Design & Create - Create an ooniverse with the Oonies Inflator or try out the fold & fly activity from Usborne
  • Friday March 9: Adventure Beach - Help save the day with the PAW Patrol Sub Patroller, and make your own Sea Patrol craft

March 12 - March 16: Nova Scotia, Ontario

  • Monday March 12: Arts & Crafts Day - Create crafty characters with Klutz and discover your inner artist with ORB hi.def creation system
  • Tuesday March 13: Unplug and Play - Test your skills with Hasbro games, or pop off the lid to your imagination with Play-Doh
  • Wednesday March 14: What Will You Build? - Build a LEGO model & take home your own deck of Building Cards
  • Thursday March 15: Design & Create - Create an ooniverse with the Oonies Inflator or try out the fold & fly activity from Usborne
  • Friday March 16: Adventure Beach - Help save the day with the PAW Patrol Sub Patroller, and make your own Sea Patrol craft

March 26 - March 30: Alberta (except Rocky View and Lethbridge), British Columbia, Prince Edward Island, Manitoba

  • Monday March 26: Arts & Crafts Day - Create crafty characters with Klutz and discover your inner artist with ORB hi.def creation system
  • Tuesday March 27: Unplug and Play - Test your skills with Hasbro games, or pop off the lid to your imagination with Play-Doh
  • Wednesday March 28: What Will You Build? - Build a LEGO model & take home your own deck of Building Cards
  • Thursday March 29: Design & Create - Create an ooniverse with the Oonies Inflator or try out the fold & fly activity from Usborne
  • Friday March 30: Adventure Beach - Help save the day with the PAW Patrol Sub Patroller, and make your own Sea Patrol craft

April 2 - April 6: Alberta (Rocky View and Lethbridge), Newfoundland, Saskatchewan

  • Monday April 2: Arts & Crafts Day - Create crafty characters with Klutz and discover your inner artist with ORB hi.def creation system
  • Tuesday April 3: Unplug and Play - Test your skills with Hasbro games, or pop off the lid to your imagination with Play-Doh
  • Wednesday April 4: What Will You Build? - Build a LEGO model & take home your own deck of Building Cards
  • Thursday April 5: Design & Create - Create an ooniverse with the Oonies Inflator or try out the fold & fly activity from Usborne
  • Friday April 6: Adventure Beach - Help save the day with the PAW Patrol Sub Patroller, and make your own Sea Patrol craft

Most events will start at 11 AM each day at participating Indigo and Chapters locations. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

To learn more about these events, check online, or call your local store.

Comments

There are currently no comments. Login and start the discussion!

Other Entertainment Deals

View all
get deal