View Full Version : The Camera Store?
23tv123
Dec 30th, 2008, 01:46 PM
I'm going to be buying a D40 from them online
and would like to know if anyone has bought or had experience with them?
are they Nikon authorized dealers?
thanks
http://www.thecamerastore.com/front
Kasakato
Dec 30th, 2008, 02:13 PM
I know a few people who have ordered from them without any problems. You save on tax as well.
SENSEI
Dec 30th, 2008, 03:09 PM
I'm going to be buying a D40 from them online
and would like to know if anyone has bought or had experience with them?
are they Nikon authorized dealers?
thanks
http://www.thecamerastore.com/front
There have been a few threads already talking about this store.
They are legit and I've bought from them as well.
onesurvive
Dec 30th, 2008, 04:51 PM
Great store to buy from. Reasonable shipping and fast too.
zoomzoom
Dec 30th, 2008, 06:37 PM
They have great service.
Danno2005
Dec 30th, 2008, 11:54 PM
Bought my 18-200mm Nikon lens from them - great service.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.