View Full Version : freepaidcars.com is scam?
WE11
Dec 7th, 2008, 11:43 PM
Anyone knows if this website is scam!?
BornRuff
Dec 8th, 2008, 01:53 AM
I don't know, I always feel that those agency type companies that make you pay up front are probably scams. They make their money by getting people to sign up, not getting people money. I would imagine there is no effort put into keeping the list up to date or ensuring there are enough posting for all the people who sign up.
markom
Dec 8th, 2008, 04:04 PM
Anything with "free" in the domain name is probably a scam. :)
WE11
Dec 9th, 2008, 06:19 PM
So how do you know it's free for domain name?
hal1046
Jan 6th, 2009, 09:16 PM
I join this site 2 weeks ago andfor the last week I can not log in and they do not reply to my emails I would say that they are a scam good thing I paid through pay pal I file a complaint with them today
buildit
Jan 6th, 2009, 09:49 PM
probably not a scam, too many of these companies grow to fast and their platform crashes. it may be back up and running shortly
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.