PDA

View Full Version : AHL Courier Express Inc ?


Big_Dan
Apr 28th, 2008, 04:01 PM
AHL Courier Express Inc
Has anyone heard of this company?
Is it legit?

http://www.ahl.ca.tp/

I have something i want to receive from Edmonton to Mississauga.
Check out the how it works section.

Setz
Apr 28th, 2008, 05:42 PM
The testimonials all sound fabricated and by the same person. I think the fact that they even have a page showcasing testimonials is a bit shady. You don't have Purolator or UPS having a testimonials page, right?

FooNdaR
Apr 28th, 2008, 07:00 PM
AHL Courier Express Inc
Has anyone heard of this company?
Is it legit?

http://www.ahl.ca.tp/

I have something i want to receive from Edmonton to Mississauga.
Check out the how it works section.

PS3?
sounds like a scam

Big_Dan
Apr 28th, 2008, 07:58 PM
I agree

CalgaryRunner
Apr 28th, 2008, 08:42 PM
The top level domain .tp was originally designated for Portuguese Timor (East Timor) but is being phased out in favour of the .tl domain. I doubt that a reputable company would register under the .tp domain.

qrayzie
Apr 28th, 2008, 09:39 PM
http://ahlservices.freehostia.com/

Enough said.

Setz
Apr 28th, 2008, 09:58 PM
(305) 507-0099
Type: Land
LineProvider: MCImetro, Ats
Location: Miami, FL

It's a house phone, not a business phone. DO NOT use the services this website uses. Miami isn't even the location they do 'business' from.