PDA

View Full Version : HELP me find ways to contact this company.


jamgyu
Sep 14th, 2007, 03:48 PM
not sure if this is the right forum for this.

I need to contact Xanthas Creative Industries

I was wondering if anyone could help me find contact or ANY information that would help me get in contact with this particular web design company.

Basically I wanted to get in contact with a certain web company and I've found their company website but it's basically empty

http://www.xanthas.com/corp.html

I've tried looking them up on google and tried emailing them through some of their project websites but I've gotten no replies. I've been wondering if they're even still in business and it appears so since I've found a website they host that was recently updated within the past month here: http://www.beermile.com/display/event_816


can anyone offer any help as to how I can contact this company or any of it's members?

lapopal
Sep 14th, 2007, 06:35 PM
Who is search turned up this which smells fishy consdering the zip code...

Administrative, Technical Contact:
Piece-Childeau, Yves domadmin@xanthas.com
Xanthas Creative Industries
147 Bedford Drive
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
US
1.8604603140
1.2536635091



Area Code 860
Area code 860 is designated as Connecticut (Bristol, Hartford, Norwich and northern and eastern Connecticut).


Area Code 253
Area code 253 is designated as Washington (Lakewood, Tacoma, Auburn, Puyallup, Enumclaw, Spanaway and south Seattle suburbs).

Good luck, my feeling is neither # will work.

Canucklehead
Sep 17th, 2007, 12:48 PM
With cheap and even free services like GrandCentral, you can have phone numbers from different parts of the US. I'm in the 905 area code but I have 416, NY, NJ and CA phone numbers.

I agree that 90210 sounds fishy as a zipcode but you never know.

UncleSteve
Sep 17th, 2007, 02:02 PM
According to Mapquest, the zip code for that address is 90212-2215.

jamgyu
Oct 19th, 2007, 09:00 PM
so i tried calling the numbers and no luck...

lapopal
Oct 19th, 2007, 11:12 PM
Out of curiosity...why are you looking for them so bad?

Fragle
Oct 22nd, 2007, 01:38 PM
The executive team profiles sound like something out of an Austin Powers movie.

However this 'company' is I certainly hope the OP didn't give them any money!! :D

Just Confused
Oct 22nd, 2007, 06:21 PM
Out of curiosity...why are you looking for them so bad?

+1

jamgyu
Oct 23rd, 2007, 04:23 AM
Out of curiosity...why are you looking for them so bad?

I have some clients interested in buying some domain names they own and possibly one of their websites.