PDA

View Full Version : Is this movie download site legit?


Fonzy
Jan 1st, 2007, 07:29 AM
For less than the price of a single DVD movie, you can instantly begin downloading millions of High Quality Movies & Videos starting just minutes from now! 1 Time Fee!!!

One time fee of either:

$17.99 for 1 year
$19.99 for 2 years
$22.99 for ten years

download unlimited amount of movies for 10 years for $22.99??

Apparently it's been on CNN,MTV,ABC, and CNET.

I'm thinking about joining but I'm worried it might be a scam,anyone here a member or know someone who is a member? any info would be helpful thanks.

http://www.musicdownload.net/movie.php

Bunkhouse
Jan 1st, 2007, 07:42 AM
How can I stay legal?

Stay legal and avoid breaking the law. Quick steps to stay legal:

Make sure there are no potentially infringing files in your shared folders - meaning only files that are in the public domain, for which you have permission to share or are available under pro-sharing licenses.I highly dought is legal, unless it's all no-name movies.

Fonzy
Jan 1st, 2007, 08:50 AM
I got to this link through cnet http://downloadingmoviessites.com/

it is rated number #1

AzN_RiverdaleCI
Jan 1st, 2007, 01:43 PM
where, i dont see it on cnet at all.

Amourek
Jan 1st, 2007, 02:55 PM
Looks pretty BS to me.

dasaylay
Jan 1st, 2007, 04:29 PM
$17.99 for 1 year
$19.99 for 2 years
$22.99 for ten years



Use your logic, how does an additional $3 get you 5x the membership :confused:

kevin01
Jan 1st, 2007, 10:29 PM
newbix.net. Its free, they might not have the best quality or library, but its good