hide   Never miss a deal of the day with our Daily Deals Section!
Reduce text sizeIncrease text sizeStretch interface sizeReset interface & text size
Search & Sort

Categories
Last 48h/
Total offers


Celebrate RedFlagDeals.com's 9th anniversary! A chance to WIN a trip for two!

Sign Up for RedFlagDeals.com Bargains Newsletter


Deal Details


<< BACK TO THE DEALS PAGE




Comments

davidbrucerfd

Try it out at your own risk.
I have Norton Antivirus installed (Norton Internet Security) & I got a message that links to a webpage by Norton that says that this site has viruses on it (Backdoor.Trojan, Downloader, Infostealer.Gampass, ...).
I don’t know if you need to have Norton installed to access the page but here it is:

http://safeweb.norton.com/report/show?url=us.archive.org

I was gonning to try it but changed my mind when I saw this.

Posted November 11, 2009 @ 8:20am


AndrewRFD

That’s Norton scanning archive.org, which is the Internet Archive (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Archive)... hardly a malicious site.

The Internet Archive provides hosting for Librivox files.

Posted November 11, 2009 @ 10:34am


Scroll down for more comments
max011

Do yourself a favor, get rid of Norton!

Posted November 12, 2009 @ 10:27pm


maxman76

try librivox.org
the .com is a cybersquatter. it’ll lead you nowhere.

Posted November 18, 2009 @ 1:54pm






Latest Deals in this Category:




Copyright © 2000 - RedFlagDeals.com, a division of Clear Sky Media, Inc. All rights reserved. (Terms of Use, Privacy Policy)